Date(s) – June 28, 2024
12:00 am

No Categories

What channel is 2024 NBA Draft 2nd round on today? How to watch, start time, draft order, more

The second round of the NBA Draft picks up with another 28 basketball players looking to join the National Basketball Association Thursday night.

Here’s how fans can watch the second round live, draft order, first round results and more

2024 NBA Draft picks, first round:Zach Edey, Spurs, France big winners; Trail Blazers (too) loaded

When is the 2024 NBA Draft?
The second round of the NBA Draft will be completed Thursday, June 27, 2024.

Where is the 2024 NBA Draft?
The second round will take place at ESPN’s Seaport District Studios in New York.

What time does the second round of the 2024 NBA Draft start?
The second round of the 2024 NBA Draft begins at 4 p.m. ET Thursday, June 27.

2024 NBA Draft order, second round:Where teams pick, start time, prospects

What channel is 2024 NBA Draft second round on?
Second round coverage will be broadcast on ESPN at 4 p.m. ET.

How to livestream the 2024 NBA Draft
Streaming options include ESPN+, Fubo, Hulu+ Live TV, NBA TV Live and YouTubeTV. Several options offer a free trial to new subscribers.

How to watch the 2024 NBA Draft second round
The second round of the NBA draft is at 4 p.m. Thursday on ESPN.

Get the SEC Unfiltered – Louisville newsletter in your inbox.
Everything you need to know about the Southeastern Conference.

Delivery: Varies
Your Email
What NBA teams do not have a pick in 2024 NBA Draft?
The Brooklyn Nets are the only team that does not currently have a pick heading into the 2024 NBA Draft.

Who selected USC’s Bronny James in the 2024 NBA Draft?
Results are pending.

2024 NBA Draft order − Day 2, Round 2
Toronto Raptors (from Detroit via New York and LA Clippers)
Utah Jazz (from Washington via Detroit and Brooklyn)
Milwaukee Bucks (from Portland via Sacramento)
Portland Trail Blazers (from Charlotte via Denver, Oklahoma City and New Orleans)
San Antonio Spurs
Indiana Pacers (from Toronto via Philadelphia, LA Clippers and Memphis)
Minnesota Timberwolves (from Memphis via Los Angeles Lakers, Washington and Oklahoma City)
New York Knicks (from Utah)
Memphis Grizzlies (from Brooklyn via Houston)
Portland Trail Blazers (from Atlanta)
Philadelphia 76ers (from Chicago via Boston, San Antonio and New Orleans)
Charlotte Hornets (from Houston via Oklahoma City)
Miami Heat
Houston Rockets (from Golden State via Atlanta)
Sacramento Kings
LA Clippers (from Indiana via Memphis and Milwaukee)
Orlando Magic
San Antonio Spurs (from Los Angeles Lakers via Memphis)
— Philadelphia (forfeited)
Indiana Pacers (from Cleveland)
Indiana Pacers (from New Orleans)
Washington Wizards (from Phoenix)
Golden State Warriors (from Milwaukee via Indiana)
Detroit Pistons (from New York via Philadelphia and Charlotte)
Boston Celtics (from Dallas via Sacramento)
Los Angeles Lakers (from LA Clippers)
Denver Nuggets (from Minnesota via Oklahoma City)
Memphis Grizzlies (from Oklahoma City via Houston and Atlanta)
— Phoenix Suns (from Denver via Orlando; forfeited by Phoenix)
Dallas Mavericks (from Boston via Charlotte)

Source link